If you have created a course on Acadly and want to remove it, you can find the Remove Courses option in the Settings panel. There you will see a list of all the courses that you have created. From that list, you can delete a course.
Important: You can only delete the courses in which you're the Course Admin. Once deleted, all the data related to that course will be lost. This action cannot be undone, so tread carefully.