Before the course goes live

While creating a course, the Course Admin has to define a course schedule and the corresponding weekly class schedule. Once the Course Admin publishes the Course Schedule, classes are automatically created and shown on the timeline.

The Course Admin can then remove unnecessary classes or can add more classes that don't fit the weekly schedule before the course can "Go Live".

After the course is live

Once the course goes live, scheduled classes cannot be removed but can be cancelled. 

Extra classes though can be added at any time during the course duration. To add an extra class, go to your course timeline and tap the + button. You will now see the option to add a new class.

Did this answer your question?