To remove members from your group, you would need to Tap the 👤 icon from within the group.

Image: Person Icon on Group home screen

Person Icon on Group home screen

Once you do so, you will reach the Group Members page, as shown below.

Image: Group home screen page

Group home screen page

To remove any member just tap on their name and swipe left.

Image: Group home screen swipe left

Group home screen swipe left

At this stage, you will receive a confirmation pop-up.

Image: Member removal confirmation dialog box

Member removal confirmation

You can select the "Disallow rejoining" option to disallow the member to rejoin using the Join code.

Did this answer your question?