To delete a group you first need to be inside the group you want to delete. Tap on the ✏️ button on the top right corner of the screen.

Image: Group home screen edit button

Group home screen edit button

Tap on Delete Group at the bottom of the page.

Image: Editing group details screen

Editing group details

At this stage, you will be asked to confirm if you're sure. Please note that deleted groups cannot be restored.

Image: Deleting a group confirmation pop-up

Deleting a group confirmation pop-up

Tap DELETE. Your group will now be deleted.

Did this answer your question?